Out of the Office

OOTO Rwanda

Leave a comment

My OOTO for my upcoming trip….

I’m OOTO in Rwanda with some of my fellow mentors from the TechWomen program. We are on a trip organized by IIE to visit Rwanda to promote girls and women in STEM. We will learn about education, industry and government activities related to women and STEM as well as contribute through talks and workshops.

I’ll be running a design thinking workshop at the Gashora Girls Academy.

What would you do if you were not afraid?

Something big? Small? Change something at Citrix that you are passionate about?

Lets start a dialog. I’m back Feb 10th so find me that week at Citrix Santa Clara Connect in person or send me a note!

Julie

P.S. If you want to read an amazing story about an inspirational person, read Land of a Thousand Hills

 

rwanda-map1

Leave a Reply

